top of page

*Titles for Identification Purposes Only


Elected Officials

National Women's Political Caucus California Democratic Party

Los Angeles County Democratic Party

LA/OC Building Trades Council

LA County Federation of Labor

Women's PAC of Long Beach

Long Beach Firefighters Association

Long Beach Police Officers Association

BizFed PAC

Long Beach Chamber of Commerce PAC

Long Beach Democratic Club

Yes We Can Democratic Club

Long Beach Young Democrats

Democratic Women's Study Club

San Pedro Democratic Club

Painters District Council 36

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

IBEW Local 11

IBEW Local 47

IATSE Local 33

Operating Engineers Local 12

LiUNA Local 1309

IAM Local 1930

SEIU 721

UA 250

ILWU Local 94

Congressman Alan Lowenthal

 Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

Senator Minority Whip Lena Gonzalez

 Assemblyman Mike Gipson

Assemblymember Patrick O'Donnell

Assemblymember Bonnie Lowenthal (Ret.)

LA County Supervisor Janice Hahn

LA County Supervisor Don Knabe (Ret.)

Long Beach Mayor Robert Garcia

Long Beach Mayor Bob Foster (Ret.)

Long Beach Vice-Mayor Rex Richardson

Long Beach Councilmember Mary Zendejas

Long Beach Councilmember Cindy Allen

Long Beach Councilmember Stacy Mungo

Long Beach Councilmember Suely Saro

Long Beach Councilmember Al Austin

LBUSD Board President Dr. Juan Benitez

LBUSD Board Member Erik Miller

LBUSD Board Member Doug Otto

Board Member Diana Craighead

LBCC Vice President Herlinda Chico

LBCC Trustee Ginny Baxter

LBCC Trustee Vivian Malauulu

Signal Hill Mayor Keir Jones

Bellflower Mayor Juan Garza (Ret.)

Water Replenishment Board Member John Allen

Community Leaders

Mary Hinds

5th District Resident - Bixby Knolls, & Long Beach Cultural Heritage Commissioner*

David Zanatta

5th District Resident - Bixby Knolls, and Long Beach Parks & Recreation Commissioner*

Jon Schultz

5th District Resident - Carver Neighborhood & Long Beach Human Relations Commissioner*

Lisette Flores

5th District Resident - Los Cerritos & Long Beach Equity & Human Relations Commissioner*

Bill Hicks

5th District Resident, Bixby Highlands

Dr. Sabrina Sanders

5th District Resident, Cal Heights

Brian Dokko

5th District Resident, Los Cerritos

Beatriz Castro McGuiness

Community Leader

Chris McGuiness

Community Leader

Maricela de Rivera

Executive Director, Long Beach Breastfeeds*

Dr. Miles Nevin

Long Beach Airport Commissioner*

Mireya LaFarga

Long Beach Airport Commissioner*

Chris Robson

Long Beach Board of Health and Human Services*

Kim Vuong

Long Beach Citizens' Advisory Commission on Disabilities*

Tasha Hunter

Long Beach Cultural Heritage Commissioner*

Vivian Shimoyama

Long Beach Economic Development Commissioner*

Walter Larkin

Long Beach Economic Development Commissioner*

Chris Covington

Long Beach Equity & Human Relations Commissioner*

Cory Allen

Long Beach Equity & Human Relations Commissioner*

Zoe Nicholson

Long Beach Equity & Human Relations Commissioner*

Bobby Olvera

Long Beach Harbor Commissioner*

Sharon Weissman

Long Beach Harbor Commissioner*

Sharleen C. Higa

Long Beach Parks Commissioner*

Erick Verduzco-Vega

Long Beach Planning Commissioner*

Josh LaFarga

Long Beach Planning Commissioner*

Jennifer Kumiyama

Long Beach Transit Director*

Michael Clemson

Long Beach Transit Director*

Jonathan Schnack

Long Beach Youth and Families Commissioner*

Melissa Infusino

Pacific Gateway Workforce Development Board*

Gina Maguire

President, St. Anthony High School* (Ret)

Chris Steinhauser

Superintendent, Long Beach Unified School District* (Ret)

Charles Smith

5th District Resident - Bixby Highland, and Long Beach Youth and Families Commissioner*

Marcus Tyson

5th District Resident - Bixby Knolls

Susana Gonzalez-Edmond

Long Beach Civil Service Commissioner*

Eric Reihl

5th District Resident, Bixby Knolls

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page